Patient Reviews

Reviews for Plastic Surgery Specialties Near Houston, TX

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 29, 2019

Precise professional, master of body perfections. kind and thoughtful bedside manner and compassion with every explanation. Amazing ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 05, 2019

Dr. Alford is hands down the most amazing plastic/reconstructive surgeon out there. I was involved in a terrible accident that left me in a coma with MAJOR facial trauma from the bed of an 18 wheeler. I was so scared to wake up and dive into the medical world but Dr. Alford made me feel not only in the best medical skilled hands, but so comfortable and that I one day could return to what I once looked like before the wreck. If anyone wants to see truly MIRACLE before and after photos at the hands of Dr. Alford, please reach out. If anything ever came up again, I wouldn’t go anywhere except Dr. Alford. Can’t recommend him enough! Ps: if you love dogs, his service dog, Sam, is the best add on to the office. 10/10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I had a large abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat. I spent some time doing my own research to find the right doctor. I found Dr.Chevray and his team. I absolutely love Dr. Chevray. He did a beautiful job. I can’t believe how wonderful it all looks. I am 64 years old and I can truthfully say that my breasts look better than when I was much younger. I am ...having so much fun trying on clothes. My experience was wonderful from start to finish. My pain was minimal and well managed. I had an unexpected side effect from my tummy tuck. I had had moderate urinary in continence for years. Something changed with the tummy tuck and I no longer suffer with incontinence. I feel better now than I have in years and I am truly grateful to Dr. Chevray and his team Carol and Patrick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 19, 2019

I had an abdominoplasty and a breast lift with reduction in December 2018. It has been life changing for me. I had a large abdominal panniculus (large flap of skin and fat. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 03, 2018

Dr Chevray is an exceptional plastic surgeon, I highly recommend him to anyone needing any kind of plastic surgery and Carol his nurse just can’t be beat she is absolutely amazing. What an excellent team !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 05, 2018

I considered myself very fortunate to be introduced to Dr. Chevray by a great friend in Houston who used his services and was very satisfied with her surgical results. She, the wife a doctor, followed Dr. Chevray as he left MD Anderson to start his own practice at Houston Methodist Hospital where she had her surgery. Dr. Chevray is highly educated and very experienced in the area of breast reconstruction surgery. This Top Notch Doctor was easy to talk to as he displayed a ca...lm temperament, confidence in his discussions and he even had a sense of humor. He put my anxious mind at ease because he listened to my concerns, he showed before and after pictures of his surgeries and he patiently answered any questions that I had. Dr. Chevray understood the physical, mental, emotional and psychologically traumatic post breast cancer journey that I was traveling (Not just 1300 miles away from home). I could not have landed in better hands. His staff is also very caring and supportive at all times. I highly recommend Dr. Pierre Chevray Plastic Surgery to women who are in search of excellence in care with cutting edge technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 14, 2018

Dr Alford is amazing! His team is also supportive and seem to know the questions before they are asked with solutions that are outstanding. Dr Alford is experienced, does a fantastic job, and truly cares about the patient! I highly recommend Dr Alford! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 23, 2018

When going through any kind of medical experience it's so important to feel listened to and taken care of. Dr. Chevray, Carol, Carlos and everyone in the office from reception to billing are so kind, knowledgeable and professional. The work they do is really cutting edge (I researched so much about my procedure and doctors in Houston and the rest of the USA who are working in this area, and here you are getting just the best of the best). Thanks to them for making the entire process less stressful and making me look beautiful. They were always patient with my every concern and I got the exact result I was hoping for. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 22, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth is highly knowledgable and very kind plastic surgeon. His staff is terrific and very helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 10, 2016

Dr. Ellsworth & his entire staff are terrific. Extremely skilled in reconstruction. Everyone in his office is kind, listens to you & really cares. I'd give him higher than 5 if possible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

I am highly recommending Dr Ellsworth. He made me be not afraid. He did a great job. Still happy with it after 5 years. Thank you Dr Ellsworth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Most excellent Doctor, next to Dr. C... Plastic surgery made my leg beautiful again, lol. Really he did an excellent job. He, Dr. Ellsworth can post pics of my leg on his site as he sees fit... In 2011, I came into Methodist & he helped Dr. C (Cosculluela) in reconstructive surgery. It is better looking than it has in 40+ years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2016

Most excellent Doctor, next to Dr. C... Plastic surgery made my leg beautiful again, lol. Really he did an excellent job. He, Dr. Ellsworth can post pics of my leg on his site as he sees fit... In 2011, I came… More into Methodist & he helped Dr. C (Cosculluela) in reconstructive surgery. It is better looking than it has in 40+ years... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

He did thyroid surgery for me 13 years ago. Dr Alford the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 23, 2015

Gene is a tremendous doctor and an even better person. He has operated on me and my two daughters. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.