Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston, TX Plastic Surgery Dr. Rodger Brown

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2020

Dr. Brown is a fantastic plastic surgeon. I came across Dr.Brown through my health insurance and was immediately impressed with the process of setting up the consultation and retaining approval from my insurance for the procedure. Dr. Brown exceeding my expectations and was ready to answer all and any questions. So while Dr.Brown was outstanding, my experience excelled because of Morgan, his patient concierge. Morgan was upfront and honest with me at all times, anytime I sent an email with questions, she was quick to respond or even give a call back. Thank you Dr.Brown and Morgan for everything! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Excellent experience! Dr. Brown is professional and talented. My surgical experience was extremely positive. I'm now three months post-surgery, and I'm very happy with the results. I will return if I need assistance in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2019

Visit excellent. Very understanding. I decided I wanted some young up on technology. I am so pleased with results and his staff is top notch. Follow ups are great, short waiting times. 360 degrees of excellence, talent, results and customer service. Was so terrified now I’m so very happy. Can’t thank them all enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 21, 2019

Visit excellent. Very understanding. I decided I wanted some young up on technology. I am so pleased with results and his staff is top notch. Follow ups are great, short waiting times. 360 degrees of excellence, talent, results and customer service. Was so terrified now I’m so very happy. Can’t thank them all enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.7.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Dr.Brown and his team are absolutely amazing!! I recently had a breast reduction and I'm completely satisfied with my results. The whole process was smooth, I wasn't left with doubt because I knew I was in great hands. I recommend him to everyone. You wont be disappointed . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Before having your surgery go to Dr Brown first. Some people don't realize that there is art in reconstruction surgery. No matter what you are having done I recommend getting a consultation with him. He did a wonderful job on my breast reduction and also has saw I had a place under my nose. The skin cancer is basil cell you can't even see the scar. It may be silly but after six months post surgery I have the feeling back in my nipples. As anyone knows there is a great possibility you doing. Today I noticed I have it back.Please get at least a consultation with him beforehand picking one. I am so happy to have had the honor of hos work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2018

Dr. Brown is the best. I had an breast reduction/lift and my breast looks phenomenal. I’m two week post-op no pain after surgery and no pain now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 09, 2018

Wonderful doctor, listens to your concerns, answers all you questions and does an excellent job. I am a physician & I highly recommend him to my patients since my surgery & interaction with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 04, 2018

Dr Brown was awesome-I would refer him to anyone I know, he's a great plastic surgeon, and a very nice man. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 22, 2018

A week ago I had facial reconstruction after a MOHS procedure for Basal Cell Carcinoma. The wound was large and Dr Brown did an amazing job on my face! When all healing is done and full recovery, no one will even notice the scars. It was a complicated and difficult procedure and he did an amazing job especially for my age! Highly recommend him and his office staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 19, 2017

Dr. Brown recently performed a breast reduction/lift and I couldn't be more satisfied with the results. Dr. Brown was always very professional and I was never left waiting during any of my appointments. I would highly recommend Dr. Brown if you are looking for a qualified plastic surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.